Tackle Your Testing  |  Get back in the game
Tackle Your Testing events

Below is a list of Tackle Your Testing events near you. Walk-ins are welcome at the public events.
SAVE THE DATE:
Family Fun Event
Date to be announced
Jack L. McLean Park
700 Paul Russell Road
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Open to the public
Featuring an appearance by Warrick Dunn
Tallahassee
Date
Location
Time
Private/public

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Shady Grove #1 Primitive Baptist Church
1478 Chaires Cross Road
Tallahassee, FL 32317
TBA
Open to the public

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Disc Village
2976 Natural Bridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32305  
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open to the public

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Bond Community Block Party 
The festival will take place on Saxon Street between Okaloosa and Nassau Streets
Tallahassee, FL 32310 
TBA
Open to the public

Saturday, May 7, 2022
FAMU - Al Lawson Center 
1800 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL 32310 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open to the public

Friday, May 6, 2022
FAMU - Al Lawson Center 
1800 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL 32310 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open to the public

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Bond Community Health Center
1720 S. Gadsden Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Open to the public

Thursday, April 14, 2022
Good Samaritan Network
2706 N Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open to the public

Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Kearney Center
2650 Municipal Way
Tallahassee, FL 32304
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open to the public

Thursday, April 7, 2022
Shisha House West
418 W Virginia Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open to the public

Thursday, March 31, 2022
The Kearney Center
2650 Municipal Way
Tallahassee, FL 32304
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open to the public